We’re remaining open - COVID secure measures in place. Please read our latest advice. Click Here >

Christmas Shut down and start up in 2021


Will be closed from Thursday 24th December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021


We will run a normal delivery schedule 14th to 21st December, with final deliveries being made on Monday 21st December for those who have a scheduled Monday delivery. Please ensure your orders are with us in line with the details below. The exceptions to this have already been communicated to the customers involved.


We will recommence deliveries from Tuesday 5th January on the normal delivery schedule. As such if you normally have a delivery only on a Monday, please make sure you use the Monday 21st December drop to carry you over to Monday 11th January 2021.


For deliveries on Tuesday 5th or Wednesday 6th January, please ensure your orders are with us by 11 am on Tuesday 22nd December 2020.


Please note the order information detailed below:


Normal Delivery Day                Order MUST be received by

Monday 14th December             Wednesday 9th December by 11am

Tuesday 15th December            Thursday 10th December by 11am

Wednesday 16th December       Friday 12th December by 11am

Thursday 17th December           Monday 14th December by 11am

Friday 18th December               Tuesday 15th December by 11am

 Tuesday 5th January 2021         Tuesday 22nd December 2020 by 11am

Wednesday 6th January 2021     Tuesday 22nd December 2020 by 11am


Please note

To ensure you get your delivery on the correct day(s) you must place your order by the date & time specified above. The last day for collections from our distribution centre will be Friday 18th December (last collection 1pm). We thank you for your co-operation.


May we take this opportunity to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

We use cookies on our websites. Learn more. Continue