200+ Branches nationwide

You’re never far from our expert advice and huge range of 6000+ products, plus thousands more made-to-order.

50 years in the trade

For five decades, we’ve served fabricators, installers, and specifiers across the UK.

Leading the field in sustainability

Last year we recycled 3,000,000 window frames, showing our commitment to sustainable home improvement.

Unrivalled choice of Profile Systems 

We offer our fabricators the widest range of systems in the UK and the technical support to back it up.

Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the market-leading recycling operation that enables Eurocell to transform old plastic window and door frame waste into new PVC-U extrusions that can be manufactured into sustainable products.

Senior team

Sandra Gaspar

HEAD OF MATERIALS MANAGEMENT

Infeed, Logisitcs, Waste Management, Sustainability, External Sales

sandra.gaspar@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
07587038254

Infeed team

Michelle Horton

INFEED & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Infeed, Administration, Compliance, External Sales

michelle.horton@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
07875394986
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, Midlands

Marc Loombe

INFEED ACCOUNT MANAGER

Third Party Accounts, City Council Contracts, MOD and Governmental Contracts

marc.loombe@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
01757 282 822 | 0768411191
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, North

Joe Haldenby

INFEED ACCOUNT MANAGER

Home Improvements, Housing Associations Contracts, Van Operations and Fabricators

joe.haldenby@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
01757 282 816 | 07909264794
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, North

Annette Eastoe

INFEED ACCOUNT MANAGER

Home Improvements, Housing Associations Contracts,
Van Operations and Fabricators

annette.eastoe@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
01757 282 810 | 07753928732
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, North

Simon Carr

INFEED ACCOUNT MANAGER

Third Party Accounts, Domestic Collections, Skip Exchanges, Hubs Management

simon.carr@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
01757 282 807 | 07548762267
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, North

Ashleigh Linfoot

LEAD GENERATOR

Prospection and Business Development

ashleigh.linfoot@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
01757 282 825 | 07753928864
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, Selby, North

Transport team

Kevin Hinch

TRANSPORT MANAGEMENT

Drivers and Fleet Management (Walking Floors, Van Ops)

kevin.hinch@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
07730911418
Office Hours 8:30am - 6pm or as needed
Eurocell Recycle, North

Leanne Thorburn

TRANSPORT & PROCUREMENT ADMINISTRATOR

Supporting the Transport Manager collection of raw
materials (from sources such as: van op/PI/third party
suppliers) and delivery of recycled product(s).

leanne.thorburn@eurocell-recycle.co.uk
07887050746
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
Eurocell Recycle, North